Vomit The Soul ‎'Portraits Of Inhuman Abominations' CD

Regular price £8.97

Only 3 items in stock!

Artist: Vomit The Soul
Album: Portraits Of Inhuman Abominations
Label: Comatose Music
Format: Jewel Case CD
Genre: Brutal Death Metal
Released: 2017
Location: Italy

1. Defacing You With My Nails
2. Genuine Female Submission
3. Meticulous Violence
4. Vomit Scrap
5. Obsessed With Necrophilia
6. New Sexual Perversion
7. Infernal Pleasures
8. Third
9. Destroy Your Planet
10. Human Insanity
11. Coproanthropophagy

Vomit The Soul ‎&