Torturous Inception &

Torturous Inception 'Arcane Dominion' CD

Regular price$12.00

  • Next-day dispatch
  • Worldwide trackable shipping
  • Official merch, you are supporting the artist
  • Low stock - 1 item left
  • Inventory on the way

Artist: Torturous Inception
Album: Arcane Dominion
Label: Amputated Vein Records
Format: Jewel Case CD
Genre: Brutal Death Metal
Released: 2018
Location: USA

1. Aberration Thorns
2. Dominion
3. Perpetual Misery Storm
4. Beherit
5. The Severing Aftermath
6. Silhouette Visions
7. Rolling In The Grave
8. Dragged Back Through The Portal

• We ship all orders the next business day (except pre-orders).

• All orders are shipped trackable. A tracking code will be sent automatically once your order has shipped.

• For pre-orders please read product description for shipping times.

Recently viewed