Suntorn &

Suntorn 'The First Covenant' CD

Regular price£8.97

  • Trackable worldwide shipping.
  • Official merch, you support the band.
  • In stock.
  • Inventory on the way

Artist: Suntorn
Album: The First Covenant
Label: Amputated Vein Records
Format: Jewel Case CD
Genre: Technical Death Metal
Released: 2020
Location: USA

1. Predator To The Predator
2. Oblivion
3. Dealers Of Death
4. Hell On Earth Is Home
5. Body Pile
6. No Fate (Feat. Duncan Bentley)
7. Disposed In Concrete (Feat. Big Chocolate)
8. Artificial Transgression
9. Dark Realities (Feat. Samuel Lathrem)
10. The First Covenant (Feat. Travis Ryan)

• We ship all orders the same or the next business day.

• All orders are shipped trackable. A tracking code will be sent automatically once your order has shipped.

• For pre-orders please read product description for shipping times.

Recently viewed