Skinless &

Skinless 'Progression Towards Evil' CD

Regular price$13.00

  • Same or next-day dispatch
  • Worldwide trackable shipping
  • Official merch, you are supporting the artist
  • In stock.
  • Inventory on the way

Artist: Skinless
Album: Growing Seeds Of Decay‎
Label: Burning Dogma Records, Corpse Gristle Records
Format: 4-panel Wallet CD
Genre: Brutal Death Metal
Released: 2021
Location: USA

1. Confines Of Human Flesh
2. Extermination Of My Filthy Species
3. Tampon Lollipops
4. Milk And Innards
5. Cuntaminated
6. Scum Cookie
7. Bobbing For Heads
8. Fetus Goulash
9. Crispy Kids

• We ship all orders the same or the next business day.

• All orders are shipped trackable. A tracking code will be sent automatically once your order has shipped.

• For pre-orders please read product description for shipping times.

You may also like

Recently viewed