Septycal Gorge &

Septycal Gorge 'Growing Seeds Of Decay‎' CD

Regular price$12.00

  • Same or next-day dispatch
  • Worldwide trackable shipping
  • Official merch, you are supporting the artist
  • In stock.
  • Inventory on the way

Artist: Septycal Gorge
Album: Growing Seeds Of Decay‎
Label: Comatose Music
Format: Digipak CD
Genre: Brutal Death Metal
Released: 2012
Location: Italy

1. Intro
2. Unidentified Corpse
3. Abominated Hierarchy
4. Waltz Of Desperation
5. Ultima Lucida Follia
6. Growing Seeds Of Decay
7. Poisoned Human Flesh
8. Infected Dreams
9. Vacuous Retaliation

Da Vinci Death Code (Bonus Tracks):
10. Forgotten Face Of Human Prism
11. Psychotic Redemption
12. Deformed Heretic Impalement

• We ship all orders the same or the next business day.

• All orders are shipped trackable. A tracking code will be sent automatically once your order has shipped.

• For pre-orders please read product description for shipping times.

Recently viewed