Rot &

Rot 'Nowhere' Cassette

Regular price£8.97

  • Next-day dispatch
  • Worldwide trackable shipping
  • Officially licensed product
  • Low stock - 2 items left
  • Inventory on the way

Artist: Rot
Album: Nowhere
Label: Grindfather Productions
Format: Cassette Tape
Genre: Grindcore
Released: 2017
Location: Brazil

1. Stone Cold Walls
2. Post-Modernity Cage
3. Dethroned Certainty
4. Fading Away The Myth
5. Miss Pisarev
6. Primitive Hostility
7. This Silent World
8. Another Kind Of Prison
9. Horizonte Invertido
10. A Long Cold Stare
11. Dazzled Flies
12. Falling Apart

• We ship the next business day (except pre-orders).

• All orders are trackable. Once we ship your order, a tracking code will be automatically sent to your email.

• For pre-orders printing and shipping schedule see here.

You may also like

Recently viewed