Purulence &

Purulence 'Morphogen’ CD

Regular price£8.97

  • Trackable worldwide shipping.
  • Official merch, you support the band.
  • In stock.
  • Inventory on the way

Artist: Purulence
Album: Morphogen
Label: Realityfade Records
Format: Digipak CD
Genre: Slamming Brutal Death Metal
Released: 2020
Location: UK

1. Quarantine Born
2. Euphoria Through Disembowelment
3. Son of Cement
4. Sustained in Extracellular Fluid
5. Lost in Ince
6. The Onset Arboreocene Epoch

• We ship all orders the same or the next business day.

• All orders are shipped trackable. A tracking code will be sent automatically once your order has shipped.

• For pre-orders please read product description for shipping times.

You may also like

Recently viewed