Ominous Scriptures &

Ominous Scriptures 'The Fall of the Celestial Throne' CD

Regular price$12.00

  • Next-day dispatch
  • Worldwide trackable shipping
  • Official merch, you are supporting the artist
  • In stock.
  • Inventory on the way

Artist: Ominous Scriptures
Album: The Fall of the Celestial Throne
Label: Willowtip Records
Format: Jewel Case CD
Genre: Brutal Death Metal
Released: 2020
Location: Belarus

1. Incinerating Winds of the Apocalypse
2. From the Mouth of Infinity of Torments
3. The Host of Hell at the Portal of Regeneration
4. After the Charred Staff of Devil
5. Hammering Upon the Fortresses of Faith
6. Marching on the Bones of Burned Churches
7. The Epoch of Desecrating at the Righteous
8. Light Devouring Blackness
9. Obey the Dark Lord

• We ship all orders the next business day (except pre-orders).

• All orders are shipped trackable. A tracking code will be sent automatically once your order has shipped.

• For pre-orders please read product description for shipping times.

Recently viewed