Neuromoral Dissonance &

Neuromoral Dissonance 'My Wisdom My Grief' CD

Regular price£8.97

  • Trackable worldwide shipping.
  • Official merch, you support the band.
  • In stock.
  • Inventory on the way

Artist: Neuromoral Dissonance
Album: My Wisdom My Grief
Label: Amputated Vein Records
Format: Jewel Case CD
Genre: Brutal Death Metal
Released: 2020
Location: International

1. Greater My Wisdom, Greater My Grief
2. Gave Up In Despair
3. Came To Hate Life
4. Filth
5. He Will Not Let Me Catch My Breath
6. Same Fate – Both BreatheKeep Your Ears Open And Your Mouth Shut
7. Keep Your Ears Open And Your Mouth Shut
8. Trespassers Will Be Violated

• We ship all orders the same or the next business day.

• All orders are shipped trackable. A tracking code will be sent automatically once your order has shipped.

• For pre-orders please read product description for shipping times.

Recently viewed