Gravewalker &

Gravewalker 'As The Earth Grew Dark' CD

Regular price£8.97

  • Trackable worldwide shipping.
  • Official merch, you support the band.
  • In stock.
  • Inventory on the way

Artist: Gravewalker
Album: As The Earth Grew Dark
Label: Realityfade
Format: Jewel Case CD-R
Genre: Deathcore
Released: 2021
Location: Texas, USA

1. Exordium
2. Hellknight
3. Abomination
4. Rise Leviathan (ft. Ben Duerr)
5. Altar of Rot
6. Blightmaker
7. Death Epistle (ft. Andrew Patterson)
8. The Last Breath
9. Draconian
10. Goetia
11. Shores of Perdition
12. Plague Wraith
13. As The Earth Grew Dark


• We ship all orders the same or the next business day.

• All orders are shipped trackable. A tracking code will be sent automatically once your order has shipped.

• Pre-orders and print-on-demand products: please read product description for the shipping dates.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet



They keep me broke and I love it

Very friendly staff who care about their customers. They have an awesome selection of bands and know how to make me go broke and I love it.

Greg P.

Top of the line

Fast shipping, top of the line service and of course a big line of great bands! Highly recommended.

Jimmy B.

Above the rest

Each Realityfade band roster addition keeps me coming back every time! Customer service is above the rest! I also enjoy free bonuses they send. All my orders arrive in good time.

Troy S.

Recently viewed