Gorepot &

Gorepot 'Happy Hour' CD

Regular price$12.00

  • Next-day dispatch
  • Worldwide trackable shipping
  • Official merch, you are supporting the artist
  • In stock.
  • Inventory on the way

Artist: Gorepot
Album: Happy Hour
Label: Brutal Mind
Format: Jewel Case CD
Genre: Slamming Brutal Death Metal
Released: 2020
Location: Taiwan

1. Intro (Instrumental)
2. This Bang Is Hella Awesome
3. Your Cock Is Stuck Inside a Bong
4. ChingChongChingChong
5. Blood Organ Candy
6. Hit and Run for Fun
7. I Shat My Pants
8. I Lost My Cherry
9. Oh Lord Kum
10. Batman Is a Little Bitch
11. Jumping in Blood
12. Kicked in the Penis
13. I Found Shit in Your Ass
14. Rolling a Joint with Your Foreskin
15. You Suck and Then You Die
16. Youtubreeeeee
17. I Will Kill You with My Cock
18. Eatshitdotcom
19. My First Time Really Hurts
20. The Breeee Stud
21. Midgets Rule
22. The Pipe Doesn’t Go To The Marshmallow Room It Goes To The Fudge Room (Bonus Bong)
23. 30 Seconds To Bars (Bonus Bong)

• We ship all orders the next business day (except pre-orders).

• All orders are shipped trackable. A tracking code will be sent automatically once your order has shipped.

• For pre-orders please read product description for shipping times.

You may also like

Recently viewed