Extermination Dismemberment &

Extermination Dismemberment 'Butcher Basement' CD

Regular price£9.97

  • Same or next-day shipping
  • We ship worldwide with tracking
  • Official merch, you support the band
  • In stock.
  • Inventory on the way

Artist: Extermination Dismemberment
Album: Butcher Basement
Label: Morbid Generation Records
Format: Jewel Case CD
Genre: Slamming Brutal Death Metal
Released: 2017
Location: Belarus

1. Commencement Of End
2. Slaughterer Chainsaw
3. Resurrectionist Blasphemous
4. Merciless Infanticide
5. Brutality Great Battle
6. Rotten Entrails
7. Butcher Basement
8. Gastrointestinal Rupture
9. Bulldozer Massacre
10. My Bloody Show (Unreleased Track 2010)
Bonus Tracks:
11. Omnivorous Sanctum
12. Ogre Orchardman
13. Ophthalmic Eyeing

• We ship all orders the same or the next business day.

• All orders are shipped trackable. A tracking code will be sent automatically once your order has shipped.

• For pre-orders please read product description for shipping times.

Recently viewed