Desperate ‘The Last Days Of Humanity’ CD

Desperate ‘The Last Days Of Humanity’ CD

Regular price$12.00

  • Next-day dispatch
  • Worldwide trackable shipping
  • Official merch, you are supporting the artist
  • In stock.
  • Inventory on the way

Artist: Desperate
Album: The Last Days Of Humanity
Label: Reality Fade
Format: Jewel Case CD-R
Genre: Slamming Beatdown
Released: November 6, 2020
Location: Paris, France

1. Beirut 03:40
2. Suffering (feat. 6 Weapons) 04:03
3. Alone Against All 03:24
4. Damaar 03:43
5. Ultime Descente 04:35
6. CrowdKill (feat. Never Prey) 04:35
7. Pedolocaust 03:27
8. The Last Plague 04:23
9. HAKAÏ 破壊 (feat. Hollow Humanity) 03:29
10. Chaos Reigns (No Zodiac Cover)


• We ship all orders the next business day (except pre-orders).

• All orders are shipped trackable. A tracking code will be sent automatically once your order has shipped.

• For pre-orders please read product description for shipping times.

Recently viewed