Coathanger Abortion &

Coathanger Abortion 'Plan C' CD

Regular price$12.00

  • Same or next-day dispatch
  • Worldwide trackable shipping
  • Official merch, you are supporting the artist
  • In stock.
  • Inventory on the way

Artist: Coathanger Abortion
Album: Plan C
Label: Comatose Music
Format: Jewel Case CD
Genre: Brutal Death Metal
Released: 2022
Location: USA

1. What Lies Underneath
2. Corpsewood
3. Dead Walking
4. Dissecting Society
5. Millville Madness
6. Randomly Butchered
7. Silent Screams
8. Cannibal Crave

• We ship all orders the same or the next business day.

• All orders are shipped trackable. A tracking code will be sent automatically once your order has shipped.

• For pre-orders please read product description for shipping times.

Recently viewed