Cerebral Secretion 'Infinite Realms Of Decay' CD

Regular price £8.97

Only 16 items in stock!

Artist: Cerebral Secretion
Album: Infinite Realms Of Decay
Label: Amputated Vein Records
Format: Jewel Case CD
Genre: Slamming Deathcore
Released: 2018
Location: Australia

1. Struggle
2. The Spiritual Divide
3. Abysmal Misery
4. Chasms Carved From Darkness
5. Inconsistent Wiring
6. Insentient
7. Shrines Of Vacuity
8. Detach
9. Infinite Realms Of Decay
10. Passages To Vehement Planets
11. Pillars Of Suffering
12. Immersed in Relentless Delirium

Cerebral Secretion &