Antropofagus ‎'Methods Of Resurrection Through Evisceration' CD

Regular price £8.97

Only 2 items in stock!

Artist: Antropofagus 
Album: Methods Of Resurrection Through Evisceration
Label: Comatose Music
Format: Jewel Case CD
Genre: Brutal Death Metal
Released: 2017
Location: Italy

1. Whirlwind of Initiation
2. Spawn of Chaos
3. Chants for Abyzou
4. Praise to a Hecatomb
5. Methods of Resurrection Through Evisceration (M.O.R.T.E.)
6. Omnipotent Annihilation
7. The Abyss (Chapter 1)
8. Quintessence of Suffering
9. Deception of the Blood
10. Living in Fear (Malevolent Creation cover)

Antropofagus ‎&