Animals Killing People 'Eat Your Murder' CD

Regular price £8.97

Only 1 items in stock!

Artist: Animals Killing People
Album: Eat Your Murder
Label: Sevared Records
Format: Jewel Case CD
Genre: Brutal Death Metal
Released: 2017
Location: USA

1. Listeria Gluttony Stench
2. Ratapocalypse
3. Eat Your Murder
4. Intro The Feast
5. Animalistic Hunger For Human Meat
6. Aisles Filled with Putrefaction
7. Murder King
8. Bullfighters Die II
9. Milk of Pus
10. Coat of Human Skin
11. Ritual of the Tribalistic Carnivorous Species
12. Dis-Organ-Ized (Impetigo Cover) – Intro (Pungent Stench Cover)
13. Rupture In Purulence (Carcass)

Animals Killing People &