A Pretext To Human Suffering &

A Pretext To Human Suffering 'Endless Cycle Of Suffering' CD

Regular price$12.00

  • Same or next-day dispatch
  • Worldwide trackable shipping
  • Official merch, you are supporting the artist
  • In stock.
  • Inventory on the way
  • Pro-manufactured CD, shipped in Jewel Case
  • Laser-etched artwork on the CD playing area
  • 6-page booklet with lyrics

Artist: A Pretext To Human Suffering
Album: Endless Cycle Of Suffering
Label: Reality Fade
Format: Jewel Case CD
Genre: Tech Brutal Death, Deathcore
Released: 2023
Location: USA

1. Indoctrinated
2. Endless Cycle Of Suffering
3. Architect Of Reality
4. Hollow Sanctuary
5. Formless Collective
6. Void
7. Toxic Dreams
8. Shadow Of Time
9. Paradox
10. Clandestine
11. Cult(ure)

• We ship all orders the same or the next business day.

• All orders are shipped trackable. A tracking code will be sent automatically once your order has shipped.

• For pre-orders please read product description for shipping times.

Recently viewed