Colpocleisis &

Colpocleisis 'Elegant Degradation' CD

Regular price$12.00

  • Same or next-day dispatch
  • Worldwide trackable shipping
  • Official merch, you are supporting the artist
  • In stock.
  • Inventory on the way

Artist: Colpocleisis
Album: Elegant Degradation
Label: Reality Fade
Format: Jewel Case CD
Genre: Brutal Death Metal
Released: 2023
Location: Liverpool, UK

1. Degrade
2. Discumblobulated
3. Six Feet Chunder
4. Toxoplasmosis
5. Evangenital Obliteration (feat. Mat Davies and Jake Gamble / 357 Homicide)
6. Flagellating At The Slab
7. #ProlapsoVaginal
8. Third Degree Gurns (feat. Chris Butterworth / Crepitation)
9. Corpocleisis (feat. Neil Hudson / Krysthla)
10. Do Not Resuscitate
11. Decay

• We ship all orders the same or the next business day.

• All orders are shipped trackable. A tracking code will be sent automatically once your order has shipped.

• For pre-orders please read product description for shipping times.

Recently viewed