Suntorn &

Suntorn 'The First Covenant' CD

Regular price£8.97

  • Trackable worldwide shipping.
  • Official merch, you support the band.
  • Low stock - 7 items left
  • Inventory on the way

Artist: Suntorn
Album: The First Covenant
Label: Amputated Vein Records
Format: Jewel Case CD
Genre: Technical Death Metal
Released: 2020
Location: USA

1. Predator To The Predator
2. Oblivion
3. Dealers Of Death
4. Hell On Earth Is Home
5. Body Pile
6. No Fate (Feat. Duncan Bentley)
7. Disposed In Concrete (Feat. Big Chocolate)
8. Artificial Transgression
9. Dark Realities (Feat. Samuel Lathrem)
10. The First Covenant (Feat. Travis Ryan)

• We ship all orders the same or the next business day.

• All orders are shipped trackable. A tracking code will be sent automatically once your order has shipped.

• Pre-orders and print-on-demand products: please read product description for the shipping dates.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.



They keep me broke and I love it

Very friendly staff who care about their customers. They have an awesome selection of bands and know how to make me go broke and I love it.

Greg P.

Top of the line

Fast shipping, top of the line service and of course a big line of great bands! Highly recommended.

Jimmy B.

Above the rest

Each Realityfade band roster addition keeps me coming back every time! Customer service is above the rest! I also enjoy free bonuses they send. All my orders arrive in good time.

Troy S.

Recently viewed