Spasm 'Mystery Of Obsession' LP

Spasm 'Mystery Of Obsession' LP

Regular price£21.97

  • Worldwide trackable shipping
  • Officially licensed product
  • Low stock - 2 items left
  • Backordered, shipping soon

Artist: Spasm
Album: Mystery Of Obsession
Label:  Rotten Roll Rex
Format: 12"
Genre: Goregrind
Released: 2021
Location: Czechia

1. Intro
2. The Calm Before Orgasm Storm
3. Full Of Pus
4. Porn Boogie
5. We Are Gods Of Sex
6. Masturbation Never Breaks Your Heart
7. Dick-Tator
8. Garlic Sperman
9. Paranormal Sexuality
10. Perversion Is Your Freedom
11. Body Conjuring
12. Hymn To Hemorrhoids
13. Raised By Porn
14. Whip Of Chubby Goddess
15. Lick It Really Deep
16. Harvest Of Cocks
17. The Eye Of Vulva
18. Pussy Is The Most Effective Tool Of Love

• We ship the next business day (except pre-orders).

• All orders are trackable. Once we ship your order, a tracking code will be automatically sent to your email.

• For pre-orders printing and shipping schedule see here.

You may also like

Recently viewed