Reprobation &

Reprobation 'One Final Autopsy' CD

Regular price$12.00

  • Next-day dispatch
  • Worldwide trackable shipping
  • Official merch, you are supporting the artist
  • In stock.
  • Inventory on the way

Artist: Reprobation
Album: One Final Autopsy
Label: Reality Fade
Format: Jewel Case CD
Genre: Death Metal
Released: 2016
Location: USA

1. Liquefied (Intro)
2. Swallowed in Lies
3. Crimson Facial Paste
4. Empire of Shit
5. Hatefucking the Decrepit
6. Battery of Bodily Waste
7. Gore Splattered Bliss
8. Dragged
9. Undead
10. Hellbent for Leather (Judas Priest cover)
11. Hoarding Bodies (2014 Demo)
12. Refection (2014 Demo)

• We ship all orders the next business day (except pre-orders).

• All orders are shipped trackable. A tracking code will be sent automatically once your order has shipped.

• For pre-orders please read product description for shipping times.

Recently viewed