Purulence &

Purulence 'Xenarch' Experimental Edition | PRE-ORDER

Regular price£12.97

  • Trackable worldwide shipping.
  • Official merch, you support the band.
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way

Artist: Purulence
Album: Xenarch
Label: Realityfade
Format: Collector's Edition
Genre: Slamming Brutal Death Metal
Released: 2021
Location: Wigan, UK

1. Outbreak
2. Teratosis
3. Neurectomy (ft. Sebastian & Yannick of Exorcised Gods)
4. The Flattening (ft. Len of Pestilectomy)
5. Order Of The Earworm
6. Speak, Xenarch
7. Expurgation
8. And The Machine Crunches On
9. Dolorem

This edition includes:

  • Album CD and Booklet
  • Console Code Print
  • Double-Sided A3 Poster
  • Certificate of Authenticity
  • x2 Trading Cards
  • x2 Stickers
  • DVD box with an alternative cover

Experimental Edition is strictly limited to 70 hand-numbered copies.

• We ship all orders the same or the next business day.

• All orders are shipped trackable. A tracking code will be sent automatically once your order has shipped.

• Pre-orders and print-on-demand products: please read product description for the shipping dates.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
Marcus Giuliano
Slimey Xenarch Edition

Perhaps the sickest boxset from RF yet! Art pops in person ❤️ 666/666

Bob Waldron
Great product!

I was quite excited when this arrived. The artwork is amazing and I like that it is in a dvd case. Makes the art clearer. The included swag was great as well. The stickers and poster are great quality. The cards are pretty unique as well.
Shipping took a minute as 8 am in the US, but it was well worth the wait!



They keep me broke and I love it

Very friendly staff who care about their customers. They have an awesome selection of bands and know how to make me go broke and I love it.

Greg P.

Top of the line

Fast shipping, top of the line service and of course a big line of great bands! Highly recommended.

Jimmy B.

Above the rest

Each Realityfade band roster addition keeps me coming back every time! Customer service is above the rest! I also enjoy free bonuses they send. All my orders arrive in good time.

Troy S.

Recently viewed