Post Mortal Possession 'Perpetual Descent' CD

Regular price £8.97

Only 1 items in stock!

Artist: Post Mortal Possession
Album: Perpetual Descent
Label: Lord Of The Sick Recordings
Format: Jewel Case CD
Genre: Brutal Death Metal
Released: 2018
Location: USA

1. Reawakening (Intro)
2. Decomposition (Morgue)
3. Genetically Modified Disease (ft. Andrew of Splattered)
4. Anthropophagi
5. Virulent Encephalopathy
6. Embryonic Reincarnation
7. Blood Libel (Instrumental)
8. Luciferian Embodiment
9. Ingesting Sewage (ft. Marc of Colpocleisis)
10. Necromantic Hallucinations
11. Architects Of Genocide

Post Mortal Possession &