Octopurath &

Octopurath 'Spawned Beyond The Oneiric Abyss' CD

Regular price£8.97

  • Same or next-day shipping
  • We ship worldwide with tracking
  • Official merch, you support the band
  • Low stock - 2 items left
  • Inventory on the way

Artist: Octopurath
Album: Spawned Beyond The Oneiric Abyss
Label: Rising Nemesis Records
Format: Jewel Case CD
Genre: Brutal Death Metal
Released: 2016
Location: France

1. Putrefying Dreams
2. I Am The Abomination's Slave
3. The Call Of The Ancients
4. Chosen By The Unnamed
5. We Ate Your God

• We ship all orders the same or the next business day.

• All orders are shipped trackable. A tracking code will be sent automatically once your order has shipped.

• For pre-orders please read product description for shipping times.

Recently viewed