Maleceptor &

Maleceptor 'The Flesh Harvest' CD

Regular price£8.97

  • Trackable worldwide shipping.
  • Official merch, you support the band.
  • Low stock - 2 items left
  • Inventory on the way

Artist: Maleceptor 
Album: The Flesh Harvest
Label: Amputated Vein Records
Format: Jewel Case CD
Genre: Slamming Brutal Death Metal
Released: 2017
Location: UK

1. 0151
2. Plaguewalker (feat. Ricardo Proenca)
3. 2.3 (feat. Dan Bramley)
4. Fed To The Local Paedophile (feat. Sam Taylor)
5. The Flesh Harvest (feat. Jason Lambert)
6. 22 Incher In The Sphincter (feat. Chris Butterworth)
7. Pig Fucker (feat. Martin Funderud)
8. Worn As A Mask (feat. Duncan Bentley)
9. Balls Deep In An Orphan's Anus
10. Pillars Of Slaughter (feat. Calum Forrest)
11. Kingdom Of Tyrants (Cattle Decapitation Cover)
12. Colossal Human Consumption (Analepsy Cover)
13. Vengeance (Thy Art Is Murder Cover)

• We ship all orders the same or the next business day.

• All orders are shipped trackable. A tracking code will be sent automatically once your order has shipped.

• For pre-orders please read product description for shipping times.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet

Recently viewed