Jig-Ai &

Jig-Ai 'Rising Sun Carnage' CD

Regular price£9.97

  • Next-day dispatch
  • Worldwide trackable shipping
  • Officially licensed product
  • In stock.
  • Inventory on the way

Artist: Jig-Ai 
Album: Rising Sun Carnage
Label: Bizarre Leprous
Format: Digipak CD
Genre: Goregrind
Released: 2014
Location: Czechia

1. Koi Throat Fuck
2. Ikebana Body Parts
3. Sumo Sex Instructor
4. Menstrual Tea Relax
5. Ten Seconds In A Cunthole
6. Rest In Piss
7. Drowned In Budvar
8. Human Tofu
9.Rising Sun Carnage
10. Shitcuntsen
11. N.G.S.I.T.S.B.
12. Yan Zing Butchery
13. Ass I Jatka
14. Detestation
15. Koza Kura
16. Hard Cock Cafe
17. Tantou Kimono
18. Natural Tits Mafia
19. March Of Jig-Ai
20. Rice Bombing
21. Animal Revenge
22. Ejaculation Complete

• We ship the next business day (except pre-orders).

• All orders are trackable. Once we ship your order, a tracking code will be automatically sent to your email.

• For pre-orders printing and shipping schedule see here.

You may also like

Recently viewed