IX Reflections &

IX Reflections 'Fragile Border' CD

Regular price$11.00

  • Next-day dispatch
  • Worldwide trackable shipping
  • Officially licensed product
  • In stock.
  • Inventory on the way

Artist: IX Reflections
Album: Fragile Border
Label: Surrogate Rec.
Format: Jewel Case CD-R
Genre: Electronic / Darkwave
Released: 2021
Location: Russia

1. Reflection
2. Stones In The Well
3. Follow Your Tracks
4. New Man's Born
5. Kangastus
6. Too Late To Flee
7. Never Part
8. Sleeping Beauty
9. Fade In The Dark
10. Leaving

• We ship the next business day (except pre-orders).

• All orders are trackable. Once we ship your order, a tracking code will be automatically sent to your email.

• For pre-orders printing and shipping schedule see here.

Recently viewed