Infantectomy &

Infantectomy 'Monstrous Obscenities' CD

Regular price£8.97

  • Next-day dispatch
  • Worldwide trackable shipping
  • Officially licensed product
  • In stock.
  • Inventory on the way

Artist: Infantectomy
Album: Monstrous Obscenities
Label: CDN Records
Format: Jewel Case CD
Genre: Slamming Brutal Death Metal
Released: 2021
Location: USA

1. Infant Slamming Beatdown (Ft. Mats Funderud of Kraanium)
2. Forced Into Motherhood
3. Cradle of Afterbirth
4. Kill The Pedophile (Ft. Jose of Vile Impregnation)
5. Placenta Regurgitation
6. Monstrous Obscenity (Ft. Kade Beien of Vampire Cunt)
7. Butchered Fetus BBQ (Ft. Brandon of Agonal Breathing)
8. Toddler Railgun Pulverization
9. Wigger Slam Syndrome (Ft. Phoenix Tomlin)
10. Prostitute Skullcap Pulverizer (Embryectomy Cover)

• We ship the next business day (except pre-orders).

• All orders are trackable. Once we ship your order, a tracking code will be automatically sent to your email.

• For pre-orders printing and shipping schedule see here.

You may also like

Recently viewed