Hymen Holocaust &

Hymen Holocaust 'The Death King' CD

Regular price$12.00

  • Same or next-day dispatch
  • Worldwide trackable shipping
  • Official merch, you are supporting the artist
  • Low stock - 4 items left
  • Inventory on the way

Artist: Hymen Holocaust
Album: The Death King
Label: Rotten Roll Rex
Format: Jewel Case CD
Genre: Goregrind
Released: 2023
Location: Netherlands

1. Blood On The Rocks
2. I Hate Her So I Ate Her
3. Always Hardcore
4. Nutting For Nothing
5. Sick Sex Six
6. The Death King
7. Crash Test Mommy
8. Black Hole Son
9. Problem-Attic
10. Smothered Mothers
11. Corona Killed My Boner
12. Look Who's Stalking
13. Astray To Pay

• We ship all orders the same or the next business day.

• All orders are shipped trackable. A tracking code will be sent automatically once your order has shipped.

• For pre-orders please read product description for shipping times.

Recently viewed