Horde Casket &

Horde Casket 'Melted Together' CD

Regular price$12.00

  • Same or next-day dispatch
  • Worldwide trackable shipping
  • Official merch, you are supporting the artist
  • Low stock - 3 items left
  • Inventory on the way

Artist: Horde Casket
Album: Melted Together
Label: Pathologically Explicit Recordings
Format: Jewel Case CD
Genre: Brutal Death Metal
Released: 2020
Location: USA

1. Melted Together
2. Return To The Grave
3. Nocturnal Transformation
4. Molesting The Rotting
5. Disease Of The Deceased
6. Grotesque Contents
7. Oceans Of Entrails
8. Kidnapped And Dismembered

• We ship all orders the same or the next business day.

• All orders are shipped trackable. A tracking code will be sent automatically once your order has shipped.

• For pre-orders please read product description for shipping times.

Recently viewed