Dispersed &

Dispersed 'Where Silence Reigns' CD

Regular price$13.00

  • Same or next-day dispatch
  • Worldwide trackable shipping
  • Official merch, you are supporting the artist
  • Low stock - 1 item left
  • Inventory on the way

Artist: Dispersed
Album: Where Silence Reigns
Label: New Standard Elite
Format: Jewel Case CD
Genre: Brutal Death Metal
Released: 2021
Location: Belarus / Russia

1. Presence
2. Eternally Lurking Behind
3. Mist
4. Becoming the Shapeless
5. Soul Paralysis
6. Servants of Nothingness
7. Glimpse of the Beyond
8. Cold Chambers
9. Where Silence Reigns

• We ship all orders the same or the next business day.

• All orders are shipped trackable. A tracking code will be sent automatically once your order has shipped.

• For pre-orders please read product description for shipping times.

Recently viewed