Debridement &

Debridement 'Compositions of Decomposition' CD

Regular price$12.00

  • Next-day dispatch
  • Worldwide trackable shipping
  • Officially licensed product
  • Low stock - 2 items left
  • Inventory on the way

Artist: Debridement
Album: Compositions of Decomposition
Label: Rotten Music
Format: Jewel Case CD
Genre: Brutal Death Metal
Released: 2023
Location: UK

1. Brains
2. Takin' Out the Trash
3. Searing Flesh Enlightenment
4. Dissolved In Acid
5. One To the Jugular
6. John Coxtolstoy
7. Boil Them Till Their Flesh Falls Off (feat. Matt Bishop)
8. The People's Pandemic
9. Choose the Destructor (feat. Connor Butler)
10. Gurgling Vomit
11. Craniopagus Parasiticus
12. Under the Stairs
13. Kaboom

• We ship the next business day (except pre-orders).

• All orders are trackable. Once we ship your order, a tracking code will be automatically sent to your email.

• For pre-orders printing and shipping schedule see here.

Recently viewed