Awaken The Misogynist 'Descended from Vast Dimensions' CD

Awaken The Misogynist 'Descended from Vast Dimensions' CD

Regular price£8.97

  • Worldwide trackable shipping
  • Officially licensed product
  • Low stock - 1 item left
  • Backordered, shipping soon

Artist: Awaken The Misogynist
Album: Descended from Vast Dimensions
Label: Comatose Music
Format: Jewel Case CD
Genre: Brutal Death Metal
Released: 2022
Location: International

1. Slamertainment Tonight
2. Resurrection I - Thirteen Bodies
3. Leeched
4. Breeding Violence
5. The Cleansing of Ignorance
6. Crimson Horror
7. Tsuchigumo
8. A Satan Rose
9. Infinite Regression
10. Resurrection II - Reigning Terror
11. Kantstepated
12. Abuse of Consumption

• We ship the next business day (except pre-orders).

• All orders are trackable. Once we ship your order, a tracking code will be automatically sent to your email.

• For pre-orders printing and shipping schedule see here.

You may also like

Recently viewed