Antropofagus &

Antropofagus 'No Waste Of Flesh' CD

Regular price£8.97

  • Trackable worldwide shipping.
  • Official merch, you support the band.
  • In stock.
  • Inventory on the way

Artist: Antropofagus 
Album: No Waste Of Flesh
Label: Comatose Music
Format: Jewel Case CD
Genre: Brutal Death Metal
Released: 2011
Location: Italy

1. Welcome To My Slaughterhouse
2. Love You In Decay
3. Recollections Of Human Habits
4. Thick Putrefaction Stink
5. 37° F
6. Necrophobic
7. Vent To Perversion
8. Bloody Art Of Postmortem Sex
9. No Waste Of Flesh
10. Bloodhunger
11. Bloodfeast... ...Feastbeast
12. Untitled

• We ship all orders the same or the next business day.

• All orders are shipped trackable. A tracking code will be sent automatically once your order has shipped.

• For pre-orders please read product description for shipping times.

Recently viewed