Antigama &

Antigama 'Intellect Made Us Blind' CD

Regular price£8.97

  • Next-day dispatch
  • Worldwide trackable shipping
  • Officially licensed product
  • Low stock - 1 item left
  • Inventory on the way

Artist: Antigama
Album: Intellect Made Us Blind
Label: Selfmadegod Records
Format: Jewel Case CD
Genre: Grindcore
Released: 2006
Location: Poland

1. Pendemorphia
2. A Tendency To Sleep
3. Come Go
4. Spare Some Change
5. Synthesis
6. Everything's Normal
7. Savoir-Vivre Mastas
8. Filth And Pain
9. Fala
10. Improv

• We ship the next business day (except pre-orders).

• All orders are trackable. Once we ship your order, a tracking code will be automatically sent to your email.

• For pre-orders printing and shipping schedule see here.

Recently viewed