UxLxCxM &

UxLxCxM 'Glory Glory Holelujah!' CD

Regular price₴464.00

  • Next-day dispatch
  • Worldwide trackable shipping
  • Officially licensed product
  • Low stock - 1 item left
  • Inventory on the way

Artist: UxLxCxM
Album: Glory Glory Holelujah!
Label: Rotten Roll Rex
Format: Jewel Case CD
Genre: Goregrind
Released: 2017
Location: Germany

1. Assphyxiating Phantasies
2. Cock-Hunting Milfs
3. Glory Hole
4. Fuck 'em All
5. Ass To Mouth
6. Kiss My Colon
7. Big 'Uns
8. Yeah Baby, Make Me Sweat
9. Mark My Chest
10. The Cum Factory
11. It's Teabag Time (Radio Edit)
12. Sexy As Fuck (Rerecorded)
13. Spermsaked Milkshake (Rerecorded)
14. Anilingus Fun (Rerecorded)
15. Aphrodisianus (Cock And Ball Torture cover)
16. Dead Shall Rise (Terrorizer cover)
17. Enema Bulldozer (Cock And Ball Torture cover)
18. Zuilzalf (Rompeprop cover)
19. Kill Your Mother Rape Your Dog (Dying Fetus cover)
20. Pelikanelul (Rompeprop cover)
21. Stench Of Corpse (Disgorged Foetus cover)

• We ship the next business day (except pre-orders).

• All orders are trackable. Once we ship your order, a tracking code will be automatically sent to your email.

• For pre-orders printing and shipping schedule see here.

Recently viewed