Shrine Of Malice &

Shrine Of Malice 'Sheol' Collector's Edition CD

Regular price₴754.00

  • Next-day dispatch
  • Worldwide trackable shipping
  • Officially licensed product
  • In stock.
  • Inventory on the way
  • Limited to 70 copies
  • Pro-manufactured CD
  • 16-page booklet with lyrics

Artist: Shrine Of Malice
Album: Malignance
Label: Reality Fade
Format: Limited Edition CD
Genre: Deathcore
Released: 2023
Location: USA

1. The Awakening
2. Kiss of the Wind
3. The Prince Testament
4. Tome Of Hellfire
5. Z (Lost In The Cold)
6. Death Hunt
7. The Left Hand
8. Carnal Beast
9. Voiceless
10. Infernal Darkness
11. Dominion of the Secular
12. Willow Ov Death
13. Coffin

Please note, due to the length of the album your CD player may not read the last track.

• We ship the next business day (except pre-orders).

• All orders are trackable. Once we ship your order, a tracking code will be automatically sent to your email.

• For pre-orders printing and shipping schedule see here.

Recently viewed