Scourge 'Eternal Subservience' CD

Scourge 'Eternal Subservience' CD

Regular price₴469.00

  • Worldwide trackable shipping
  • Officially licensed product
  • In stock.
  • Backordered, shipping soon

Artist: Scourge
Album: Eternal Subservience
Label: Amputated Vein Records
Format: Digipak CD
Genre: Slamming Brutal Death Metal
Released: 2020
Location: Belgium

1. Execution Of The Population
2. Wrath Of The Malevolent (ft. Alan Grnja of Distant)
3. Pestilence
4. Eternally Subservient
5. Subject Of Obedience
6. Perfect Citizen

• We ship the next business day (except pre-orders).

• All orders are trackable. Once we ship your order, a tracking code will be automatically sent to your email.

• For pre-orders printing and shipping schedule see here.

You may also like

Recently viewed