Scarfold 'We Shall Suffer' CD

Scarfold 'We Shall Suffer' CD

Regular price₴469.00

  • Worldwide trackable shipping
  • Officially licensed product
  • Low stock - 3 items left
  • Backordered, shipping soon

Artist: Scarfold
Album: We Shall Suffer
Label: 1054 Records
Format: Jewel Case CD
Genre: Beatdown Hardcore
Released: 2021
Location: Australia

1. Open Seizure
2. Rotting Earth
3. Born Decayed (Ft. Thiago of Fucking Violence)
4. One With The Worms (Ft. Laurent of Nothing From No One)
5. Eat The Dead (Ft. Victoria of Peer Pressure)
6. Heart Failure
7. Suppressor
8. Spit On Hope

• We ship the next business day (except pre-orders).

• All orders are trackable. Once we ship your order, a tracking code will be automatically sent to your email.

• For pre-orders printing and shipping schedule see here.

You may also like

Recently viewed