Rompeprop &

Rompeprop 'Hellcock's Pornflakes' CD

Regular price₴515.00

  • Next-day dispatch
  • Worldwide trackable shipping
  • Officially licensed product
  • In stock.
  • Inventory on the way

Artist: Rompeprop
Album: Hellcock's Pornflakes
Label: Bizarre Leprous
Format: Jewel Case CD
Genre: Goregrind
Released: 2011
Location: Netherlands

1. Intro "The Liberation Of Eindhoven"
2. Vaginal Luftwaffe
3. Embryoyo
4. Vulcanic Eskimo
5. Coughin' Coffin
6. Swimming In Neanderthalers
7. Concrete Hamburger
8. Pussyjuice Chup A Chup
9. Hellcock's Pornflakes
10. Anal Sushi (Recipe By GUT)
11. R.O.M.P.E.P.R.O.P.
12. Outro "The Sadistic Death Of Ruud Ter Weijden"

• We ship the next business day (except pre-orders).

• All orders are trackable. Once we ship your order, a tracking code will be automatically sent to your email.

• For pre-orders printing and shipping schedule see here.

You may also like

Recently viewed