Perversity Denied 'The Arrival Of Majestic End' CD

Perversity Denied 'The Arrival Of Majestic End' CD

Regular price₴469.00

  • Worldwide trackable shipping
  • Officially licensed product
  • Low stock - 4 items left
  • Backordered, shipping soon

Artist: Perversity Denied
Album: The Arrival Of Majestic End
Label: Pathologically Explicit Recordings
Format: Jewel Case CD
Genre: Brutal Death Metal
Released: 2022
Location: Colombia

1. Alien Whispers
2. The Arrival of Majestic End
3. Lights in the Sky Fire on Earth
4. The Perpetual Darkness of the Vortex
5. Opening Portals
6. Scavengers of the Cosmos (Perversity Denied)
7. Anthropocene Kepler 186f
8. The Mushroom Cloud ft Haruka Kamiyama and Larry
9. Destroying Human
10. Massacre at Artemis ft Haruka Kamiyama
11. Dimensional Sealing
12. Disintegrating the Last Molecule of Humanity (BONUS)

• We ship the next business day (except pre-orders).

• All orders are trackable. Once we ship your order, a tracking code will be automatically sent to your email.

• For pre-orders printing and shipping schedule see here.

You may also like

Recently viewed