Octopurath &

Octopurath 'Spawned Beyond The Oneiric Abyss' CD

Regular price₴412.00

  • Next-day dispatch
  • Worldwide trackable shipping
  • Officially licensed product
  • Low stock - 2 items left
  • Inventory on the way

Artist: Octopurath
Album: Spawned Beyond The Oneiric Abyss
Label: Rising Nemesis Records
Format: Jewel Case CD
Genre: Brutal Death Metal
Released: 2016
Location: France

1. Putrefying Dreams
2. I Am The Abomination's Slave
3. The Call Of The Ancients
4. Chosen By The Unnamed
5. We Ate Your God

• We ship the next business day (except pre-orders).

• All orders are trackable. Once we ship your order, a tracking code will be automatically sent to your email.

• For pre-orders printing and shipping schedule see here.

Recently viewed