Nawabs Of Destruction &

Nawabs Of Destruction 'Rising Vengeance' CD

Regular price₴452.00

  • Next-day dispatch
  • Worldwide trackable shipping
  • Officially licensed product
  • Low stock - 3 items left
  • Inventory on the way

Artist: Nawabs Of Destruction
Album: Rising Vengeance
Label: Pathologically Explicit Recordings
Format: Jewel Case CD
Genre: Progressive Death Metal
Released: 2020
Location: Bangladesh

1. Beginning Of The End
2. Rising Vengeance
3. Reincarnation
4. Sleep Paralysis
5. Rise Of The Warlords
6. The Evil Within
7. In The Verge Of The Death
8. The Merciless

• We ship the next business day (except pre-orders).

• All orders are trackable. Once we ship your order, a tracking code will be automatically sent to your email.

• For pre-orders printing and shipping schedule see here.

Recently viewed