MDMA 'Organic' Collector's Edition CD

Regular price₴722.00

  • Next-day dispatch
  • Worldwide trackable shipping
  • Officially licensed product
  • In stock.
  • Inventory on the way
  • Limited to 70 copies
  • Laser-etched artwork on the CD playing area
  • 6-page booklet with lyrics
  • Double-sided A3 poster included

Artist: MDMA
Album: Organic
Label: Reality Fade
Format: Jewel Case CD
Genre: Brutal Death Metal
Released: 2023
Location: Spain

1. Vertigo Vortex
2. To Control the Tornado
3. Altered in Fulfillment
4. Turnt into a Golem
5. Monolith of Substance
6. Organic
7. Thanatos
8. Ruin
9. Energy of Despair
10. Martyrs

• We ship the next business day (except pre-orders).

• All orders are trackable. Once we ship your order, a tracking code will be automatically sent to your email.

• For pre-orders printing and shipping schedule see here.

Recently viewed