Inhumate 'Abstract Suffering / Grind Your Soul' CD

Inhumate 'Abstract Suffering / Grind Your Soul' CD

Regular price₴469.00

  • Worldwide trackable shipping
  • Officially licensed product
  • In stock.
  • Backordered, shipping soon

Artist: Inhumate
Album: Abstract Suffering / Grind Your Soul
Label: Bizarre Leprous
Format: Jewel Case CD
Genre: Grindcore
Released: 2022
Location: France

1. Rising of the ancient ones
2. Abstract Suffering
3. Earth fucking Earth
4. Putrefaction
5. Court of the demons kneeling to the throne of darkness
6. Blood
7. Why
8. The Dream
9. Dead (and lost)
10. My sweet love
11. Torture

• We ship the next business day (except pre-orders).

• All orders are trackable. Once we ship your order, a tracking code will be automatically sent to your email.

• For pre-orders printing and shipping schedule see here.

You may also like

Recently viewed