Infinited Hate &

Infinited Hate 'Revel In Bloodshed' CD

Regular price₴452.00

  • Next-day dispatch
  • Worldwide trackable shipping
  • Officially licensed product
  • Low stock - 4 items left
  • Inventory on the way

Artist: Infinited Hate
Album: Revel In Bloodshed
Label: Comatose Music
Format: Digipak CD
Genre: Brutal Death Metal
Released: 2022
Location: Netherlands

1. Ill Formed Beast
2. Tribute To The Dead
3. Chaos Called Underworld
4. Bound By Hate
5. Dreadful Gore
6. Haunting Noises
7. Primitive Butchery
8. Arrival Of Doom
9. Built For The Kill
10. Blood Evidence
11. Flag Of Hate (Kreator cover)

• We ship the next business day (except pre-orders).

• All orders are trackable. Once we ship your order, a tracking code will be automatically sent to your email.

• For pre-orders printing and shipping schedule see here.

Recently viewed