Human Prey 'Eradication' CD

Human Prey 'Eradication' CD

Regular price₴417.00

  • Worldwide trackable shipping
  • Officially licensed product
  • Low stock - 1 item left
  • Backordered, shipping soon

Artist: Human Prey
Album: Eradication
Label: Morbid Generation Records
Format: Jewel Case CD
Genre: Slam Death Metal
Released: 2016
Location: Germany

1. I Am Eradication
2. Predator
3. Deathpital
4. Survival Of The Richest
5. Falling Empire
6. Mystic Knights (Bonus Track)
7. Bonus 1
8. Bonus 2

• We ship the next business day (except pre-orders).

• All orders are trackable. Once we ship your order, a tracking code will be automatically sent to your email.

• For pre-orders printing and shipping schedule see here.

You may also like

Recently viewed