Cumbeast &

Cumbeast 'Groovy Massacre' CD

Regular price₴464.00

  • Next-day dispatch
  • Worldwide trackable shipping
  • Officially licensed product
  • Low stock - 3 items left
  • Inventory on the way

Artist: Cumbeast
Album: Groovy Massacre
Label: Pathologically Explicit Recordings
Format: Jewel Case CD
Genre: Death Metal
Released: 2015
Location: Finland

1. Groovy Massacre
2. Hobo Christ
3. Germ Addict
4. Analconda
5. Night Of The Hormongoloids
6. Inhuman Savagery
7. Grindiana Jones
8. Headless Fuckin' Hermit
9. Hoodlum Funeral

• We ship the next business day (except pre-orders).

• All orders are trackable. Once we ship your order, a tracking code will be automatically sent to your email.

• For pre-orders printing and shipping schedule see here.

Recently viewed