A Pretext To Human Suffering &

A Pretext To Human Suffering 'Endless Cycle Of Suffering' CD

Regular price₴451.00

  • Next-day dispatch
  • Worldwide trackable shipping
  • Officially licensed product
  • In stock.
  • Inventory on the way
  • Pro-manufactured CD, shipped in Jewel Case
  • Laser-etched artwork on the CD playing area
  • 6-page booklet with lyrics

Artist: A Pretext To Human Suffering
Album: Endless Cycle Of Suffering
Label: Reality Fade
Format: Jewel Case CD
Genre: Tech Brutal Death, Deathcore
Released: 2023
Location: USA

1. Indoctrinated
2. Endless Cycle Of Suffering
3. Architect Of Reality
4. Hollow Sanctuary
5. Formless Collective
6. Void
7. Toxic Dreams
8. Shadow Of Time
9. Paradox
10. Clandestine
11. Cult(ure)

• We ship the next business day (except pre-orders).

• All orders are trackable. Once we ship your order, a tracking code will be automatically sent to your email.

• For pre-orders printing and shipping schedule see here.

Recently viewed